Le personnel
Notre école | Le personnel

 

NOM ASSIGNATION Courriel POSTE TÉLÉPHONIQUE
Aline Kenou

Prisca Sam ÉPE

MJ-A

 

akenoutatiotsop@cscmonavenir.ca

psam@cscmonavenir.ca

20527

20528

Sophie Audrey Nolle

Thérèse Luwele ÉPE

MJ-B

 

snolle@cscmonavenir.ca

tluwele@cscmonavenir.ca

20514

20502

Christiane TChawen Youmbi

Jocelyne Ammar ÉPE

MJ-C

 

cyoumbi@csdccs.edu.on.ca

jammar@cscmonavenir.ca

20511

20513

Julie Yavo

Rebecca Degagné ÉPE

MJ-D

 

ayavoepsekouassi@cscmonavenir.ca

rdegagne@cscmonavenir.ca

20533

20519

Georgette Amihere 1A gamihere@cscmonavenir.ca 20510
Anne  Moto 1B amoto@cscmonavenir.ca 20525
Colette Yaponge 1C/2A cyaponge@cscmonavenir.ca 20534
Paulette Lalonde 2B plalonde@cscmonavenir.ca 20508
Christine Rouselle 2C-3A crousselle@cscmonavenir.ca
Cilda Tirpan 3B ctirpan@cscmonavenir.ca 20520
Marie-Geraldine Mahamoodally 3C-4A mmahamoodally@cscmonavenir.ca 20507
Isabelle Caruano 4B icaruano-degagne@cscmonavenir.ca 20515
Karen Thomas 4C/5A kthomas@cscmonavenir.ca 20516
Michelle Bustos 5B mbustos@cscmonavenir.ca 20529
Marica Beljo 5C/6A mbeljo@cscmonavenir.ca 20505
Marie-Eve Dupont 6B mdupont2@cscmonavenir.ca 20512
Francine Vizi EED 1.0 fvizi@cscmonavenir.ca 20111
Jason Perreault Gestion 1.0 jperreault@cscmonavenir.ca 20526
Aurore Dohou Gestion Education phys adohou@cscmonavenir.ca 20506
Shahd Shaker Studt Gestion 1.0 ARTS sstudt@cscmonavenir.ca 20518
Lise Desjardins Aide Enseignante 1.0 ldesjardins@cscmonavenir.ca 20517
Natalie Waddell Aide Enseignante 0.5 nwaddell@cscmonavenir.ca 20509
Sylvie janelle Bibliotechnicienne 1.0 sjanelle@cscmonavenir.ca 20030
Christelle Ngnintedem ALF 0.75, Gestion 0.05 cngnintedem@cscmonavenir.ca 20532
Agnes McNamara Enseignante Accompagnatrice amcnamara@cscmonavenir.ca
Claude MFoutou Concierge en chef 1.0 cmfoutou@cscmonavenir.ca 20035
Ulises Arboleda Concierge du soir 1.0 uarboleda@cscmonavenir.ca 20035
Iqbal Gérard Mamahoodally Concierge imahamoodally@cscmonavenir.ca 20035
Glenda Gibson

Cathy Saindon Bodog

Adjointes administratives ggibson@cscmonavenir.ca
csaindonbodog@cscmonavenir.ca
20001

20002

Jean-Paul St-Amour Direction jst-amour1@cscmonavenir.ca 20010
 Gina Treglia  Aide Enseignante 0.5  gtreglia@cscmonavenir.ca

© 2018 École élémentaire catholique Ange-Gabriel.

Connexion